Our Reviews

We Are The Home Improvement Industry's Digital Partner

We believe in 5-star Customer Service

Built-Right Digital Reviews

475 River Bend Road, Naperville

5.0 50 reviews

  • Avatar Dennis John ★★★★★ a month ago
    Kevin and his team are absolute digital marketing rockstars. I've never worked with an agency so quick to respond and so eager to help. I consider myself … read more to be an above average digital marketer, but Kevin at Built-Right Digital really sets the bar to new levels. The customer service feels like the Ritz-Carlton…always ready and eager to assist. I know this review may sound over the top, but I do feel compelled to write a raving review because of the phenomenal customer service. 5 Stars all the way!
  • Avatar Troy Traub ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I would recommend the team at Built Right with no reservations. I have hired several companies in my time to design my websites for remodeling homes, and run my … read more online advertising. Built Right does what they say they will, and actually delivers high quality leads unlike many others I have hired and fired. And the leads are not just pay per click. They do a great job with seo, ongoing website design and maintenance, and we receive many organic leads because of this. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Nick Bibbins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Built Right is a phenomenal company with phenomenal people working for them. If I didn’t hire them to run my company website there is no way my company would have … read more taken off so quickly. They are very responsive and truly care about their customers. Whenever someone comes to me with questions about starting a business, the first thing I recommend is for them to hire Built Right. I look forward to being in business with Built Right for many years ahead!
  • Avatar ANGEL HOLLANDSWORTH ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We use Built-Right Digital for our company web administration. Our website is done very well and maintained regularly. Kevin and his team are super responsive to … read more our requests, extremely helpful, and very budget-conscious. I would highly recommend their business for your digital needs.
  • Avatar Diego Torrelio ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Kevin and Tony at Built-Right were the team we needed to enhance our website SEO. They took care of our needs by listening intently, asking the right questions … read more and executing on time. They are gentlemen who are highly skilled at their craft. We're grateful to know them!
  • Avatar Eric Lee ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Built-Right Digital is a fantastic digital marketing company for Home Services businesses. They built our website quickly and beautifully, and they manage our Google … read more ads/SEO. They are very knowledgeable and responsive, with questions answered and requests taken care of immediately. We almost instantly started getting significantly more leads after switching to Built-Right! I highly recommend for any home services business that wants to increase leads and brand awareness through digital marketing.
  • Avatar Marty Sheridan ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have been working with these guys for about 2 years! They are much better than I even thought! They are ALL like part of our Team! I would and have referred everyone … read more I talk to become part of there Family!!
    Marty Sheridan
  • Avatar Debbie Crosek ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Built-Right Digital doesn't just say "we can help build your brand and leads" Built-Right Digital Just Does IT! I had and still have so many companies … read more reach out to me stating they can help my business, but when asked how they do it, it's always the same story. My business has tripled since I hired this team. If you're TRULY wanting to build your brand and increase your leads, Built-Right Digital is the extended marketing arm you need!
  • Avatar Joel Putnam ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Many thanks to Tony, Kevin, and the entire Built-Right Digital Team for launching two of our websites, OhioRoofingServices.com and GetBathBros.com!
    They're
    … read more great people – easy to work with and patient too.
    If you're in the market for a new website or need advice on how to improve your digital marketing strategy, give them a call today!
  • Avatar Kevin Dodge ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Kevin is just down right the best!!! I recommend his services all day! Such a trusting, honest, and genuine person.
  • Avatar Drake Hernandez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    The entire team has provided immaculate service since the very beginning! We're extremely pleased with the urgency and professionalism in which they handle … read more our requests. Thank you!!
  • Avatar Shellie Leonard ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    OMG!! They are amazing I am beyond thrilled I am very impatient and very hard to please so when I say they are quick, efficient and the best at what they do I am … read more just stating a fact
    This is the third website they have done for me I am a consultant and I require all the companies I work with to use Tony and Kevin!!!!!
  • Avatar Kris ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Kevin is top notch! This team takes time to explain details, costs associated with advertising as well as educate. They make my job easier. Thank you! Kris
  • Avatar Steven ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Kevin has been a pleasure to work with and generous with his time. I appreciate his help and look forward to working with Built-Right Digital.
  • Avatar Adam Kopeck ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kevin is the REAL Deal. There's a lot of hype in the digital marketing space and a lot of "who can you trust". Kevin's idea's implemented … read more allowed us to place the perfect candidate in our trades business in 13 days!!! The beauty was not so much in the short hiring window but the fact that we had soooo many candidates to choose from. Nice seat to be in when you're running the business, not having the business run you! You can trust this man and the business he puts his name behind!!! Thanks Kevin, I look forward to working together in the near future.
  • Avatar Faith Lynn ★★★★★ a year ago
    I always work with Built-Right because Tony, Kevin, and Andy are fantastic to work with. Every time I need anything they respond immediately and are on top of it. … read more They are also great about sending me info and keeping me up to date with all of my marketing and lead potentials. I'm very satisfied that everything they work on for me is always handled very competently. Thanks Built-Right!
  • Avatar Don Seibert ★★★★★ a year ago
    We've been partnering with the folks at Built Right for about 2 and 1/2 years. They started out managing our website and social media pages and we have consistently … read more been able to grow our business exponentially since then – in no small part due to the professional and innovative technologies that they have provided. We've been in the Kitchen & Bath remodeling business since 1988 and have never enjoyed such a positive and mutually rewarding relationship as we have with the Built Right folks! Don Seibert. Kitchen & Bath Dimensions and Bath Planet of Birmingham, AL
  • Avatar Cody Henson ★★★★★ a year ago
    The team at Built-Right Digital have been exceptional in every way! They are the type of company that will go above and for their clients on a consistent basis! … read more Unmatched performance and service combine to make this one of the best digital marketing company's that I have ever worked with!
  • Avatar Kris Cox ★★★★★ a year ago
    Built-Right built us a brand new site & we couldn't ne happier! Everyone on their team is great to work with & always available if we ever have any … read more questions. Our business has also increased over the past year thanks to their SEO work. Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Brian Brill ★★★★★ a year ago
    The first digital marketing company that actual gets us results. Kevin and Tony are quick to respond to all of our requests. More importantly, they get us the results … read more that other companies promised but couldn't. Highly recommend. I consider them a great partner in reaching our goals and beyond. They really know what they are doing and prove it time and time again.

Why Wait?
Get Started Today!

Message us below and we will call you back directly!